The importance of workers appearance in organisations

Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Employees' appearance factor is the foremost point in other offices while large number of organisations think good standard of their workers as the ultimate thing. I strongly believe that both of these perspectives are essentials role which have to be combined for creating trust from their bidders.

Undoubtedly, it cannot be denied that the importance of good appearance is a valuable thing to receive faith from companies' customers because how their client trust their organisations if their employees look like drinkers. In credit card business, sales marketing dresses stylish and neat since they have to attract candidate client attention. Their appearance is their valuable asset as in reality people will judge someone who they have just met for the first time by their look. Also their style make applicant wanting to spend their time and listen on their explanation about their product.

However, looking good is not the only factor to persuade people to join as member. They also have to show their best outcome and force to establish faith of their customer for achieving their goal which is set by their office. They effort to study and improve much knowledge about their workplace since the candidate client will ask much information such as the company's background before give their trust and enroll as an applicant in their credit card company. So the marketing officers should have better work standard to complete their aims and receive trust from bidders.

To sum up, even though well-dress can make consumer paying attention to the workers, but I would suggest that both of work caliber and appearance should be applied and combined in companies to yield the most effective method which can gain faith from their applicants.