Is it important to follow fashion trends. State your opinions and give examples.

Is following fashion important?

Fashion is a perfect marriage of creativity, communication, and utility. It is one of the purest expressions of art and historically elevated to the same stature as painting, literature, music, and sculpting. Prejudice confirms the tremendous uselessness of this fine art and intensely obliterates the fashion industry. I would rather enrapture incarnating distinctive fashion trends than be behind the times and denying fashion.

First of all, being trendy and fashionable transforms self-perception. The perspective people put on clothes is also the way they expose personalities and uniqueness. since the convergence of art and fashion is symbiotic. One can tell us much about a culture by the paintings it produces as by dresses, articles of clothing used for individual and collective expression. So as a painting, your body allows clothes to boost up self-confidence, declares culture, lifestyles, and beliefs. It is a mistake to assume that fashion makes garments fall apart and degrade body deficiency. Instead, fashion improves self-esteem by making the most of glamorous body parts and transforming them into greater forms, as you wish.

In addition, fashion encumbers toxic gender discrimination. The traditional views of the position of women within society are so deeply ingrained that they are unchangeable. With the support of fashion as a skillful tool to be "the apple to the public's eye", the propaganda of removing stereotypes of toxic masculinity and feminity will be smoothened. More and more celebrities have come forward in defiance of traditional, normative practices through the language of fashion. Miley Cyrus is a huge example of this manifestation since she attempted cutting her hair, putting on men's suits, and tended to masculine appearance, transmitting her opinions about fogy adjustment. Fashion definitely galvanized her bid.

Fashion not only enriches one's facade but also takes a significant part in specific professions, including modeling, designing, and being artist. The majority of the work of these occupations are about fashion, however, there remained a correlation with other spheres. It is illustrated that businessmen require a variation of fashion basis as the need of comprehending artistic goods: artists working in the aesthetic sector are advised to absorb fashion information as the conditions of analyzing and evaluating pieces.

To sum up, fashion artistically identify humans, form ambitions, and clear up future. I firmly believed that fashion puts no harm to humanity and this spectacular genre of art should be conserved, expanded, and displayed as widely as possible.