It is impossible for a man to stay alone - groups are part of human's life

Groups or organizations are an important part of some people's lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays every areas have organizations and groups. A group might be formed by small or large number of people but has a common interest or goal as an example group of manufacturing people, group of labor or group of religion. Groups are an important part of some people's lives. There are many reasons people like to join or stay with groups.

The main reason is human being like to form a society. As an simple example, everyone likes to stay with family and family is a one group, it might be small or large number of people. Second example is every person belongs to some religion, which we can say community and follow some rule and regulation. In society, different people stay together, some of them have good manners and some of them follows wrong ways like theft, murder. To constrain the bad manners and crime we need to form a community and establish some rules and regulations.

The second reason is humanity like to share experience and translate knowledge. Every person has an interest in some aspect. Some people like to art, some people like to physical activities. These interesting field's knowledge they like to share to other people. It can mostly possible when there is a group of common interest people as an example a group of camping people, a group of an engineer. That is why people form groups and translate their knowledge and experience with each other.

The third reason is getting success with working together. Groups are very important to people because many works can complete with groups only. In big organization, there are many small groups working together. As an example of manufacturing car, many groups involved in manufacturing car like a group of labors, a group of painters, a group of marketing peoples.

In conclusion, it is impossible to man to stay alone, group are part of human life. Human belongs many groups with knowingly and unknowingly. It helps people to spend their life with someone companion and share thoughts, knowledge and experience. Though some people like to stay alone because of their scare of dominant people and their discouragement but they are still belonging to some groups knowingly and unknowingly; they don't have other choice.