TOEFL improve the quality of education,more money should be spent on professors' salaries

Guys please tell your idea about how is my grade from 30?? and correct my essay.

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many vital decisions to be taken related to the budget of universities. One the hottest one is that in order to improve quality of education, salaries of professor should be increase. Albeit this idea will help to raise the quality of education, in my point of view we can invest that money of the other aspects to improve the quality of education on universities.

One of the most important ways in which we can improve the quality of education is investment on the properties and equipment of university. In most cases, students learn a lot in an interactive environment for example in laboratories or in conferences. Thus it is necessary to spend money in these areas that are essential in students learning. Furthermore, with these facilities, students and professors will get positive energy that will help them to have higher performance in their field.

Another potential area for investment is funding for both students and professors. If students know that there are some funding for students according to their performance such as high grade average point, they will have more motivation to learn and study. Also, if professors know that there are some research founding for them and for their students they would work harder to get it and they would try to improve their ranking among others. Hence, that definitely will raise the quality of education in university.

Not surprisingly, raising salaries of professors would not cause the quality of education and we should consider some subtle points if we want to do so. For instance, professors' salaries should raise due to their academic performance. Then they would get some motivation to teach better and do some creative works for students to learn better. Besides, I think now professors salaries is enough to make leaving and to have convenient life, additional money should be for one's who are more creative and effective.

To sum up, I firmly believe that there are lots of efficient ways for investment in order to have higher quality of education rather that investing on professor's salaries. In my point of view, professors today get enough salaries and getting higher salary should depend on their performance.