The improvement of the world's population every year becomes the most significant concern.

The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The improvement of the world's population every year becomes the most significant concern. Some people argue that the large number of world population is the predominant problem at the present time that humanity should resolve. I strongly believe that there are several factors that cause the world's population increased every year, but the population growth is not the mightiest problem that humanity have to face.

It is believed that, the predominant factor that causes the continued rise of population in the world is unplanned pregnant. A 2013 research of Melbourne University shows that the number of birth in India and China increased dramatically during the period 2009 to 2013, and it became the biggest contributor in the rise of world population. This case annually increase as many people in India and China tend to ignore the Planning Family Program that government has applied in order to control the population growth. As a result, unplanned program still become the main factor that influences the rise of overpopulation in the world.

While it is believed that the world's overpopulation is the main problem, crime cases also influence most people. A 2014 Makassar State University study explains that the crime rate in Makassar incline dramatically between 2010 and 2013 from 2500 to 3000 cases per year. It happened as the number of unemployment increase annually, and the government has not be able to provide job for the unemployment. Consequently, many people are more aware about crime cases than the over population.

To sum up, the causes of the continued rise of the world population is unplanned pregnant, and crime cases are the predominant problem that humanity should tackle. In my opinion, these cases have to become issue of people around the world.