IELTS WRITING TASK 2: the income is a fundamental factor whenever making decision on choosing a job

salary is the most important factor when choosing a job

Today, an increasing number of people believe that income is a fundamental factor whenever making decision on choosing a job. While I agree with this viewpoint. I am also of the opinion that there are various elements affect to their choice.

On the one hand, there are justified reasons from those who support that the salary is essential when choosing career. This might be explained by the fact that income is necessary for basic needs in annual life. For instance, we need money to pay housing, food, bills, health care and education. So having a reasonable salary helps your life might be comfortable. If you earn a lower wage than personal demand, you can not concentrate on your job because of nervosity.

Nevertheless, I strongly believe that other considerations are just as important how much money we earn in our jobs. Firstly, the atmosphere in a workplace and interpersonal relationships are extremely vital when choosing a job. It is apparent fact that having a good manager ang friendly counterparts, for instance, can create passionate staffs to make the best result. Secondly, many people's feeling of job satisfaction come from their professional achievement such as the skills they learn and the position they reach, rather than the money they earn.

All in all, while people believe that the salary is the most important factor when making a decision on choosing career. I think that we should not underestimate other elements such as atmosphere and personal relationships.