The inconvenient that a computer bring to us

rejecting computer from our life?

A Computer has an important role in our life. It has to combine lots of effect application such as learning, typing, and so on. However what if all the service, or field in life base on a computer to perform? It is cool and convenient but also bring some annoy effect that no one desire. This essay will describe a disadvantage when a computer is applied to real life.

One of the most familiar inconveniences that we can meet is complicated. In transfer money, with a computer, everything becomes easier but to some people, that is a problem. They can't understand the process of it. Not only that, paying online is popular nowadays, if we can't adapt it, it will create the feelings that embarrass with other people. Moreover, the thing that no one desire that the computer is broke down. It will make many mistake and inconvenient for the user, especially in transferring money or lost individual information

To sum up, besides many conveniences that computer brings to us but it also exists some annoying that make everyone confuse. We can't reject computer due to it is part of our life, instead of finding the ways to adapt to new technology and make it more simple.