"increase interest" - Teachers should encourage their students to question everything

Teachers should encourage their students to question everything. Use examples and reasons to support your position.

Nowadays education is a crucial part in people life. People are taking more education than previous. It is an important to check teacher's methods to ensure modern education's quality and understandability of students. Every teacher has different teaching techniques. Some teacher allows students to ask questions until they are satisfied with the information. In my opinion, teachers should encourage their students to question everything. My reasons to believe this statement are to ensure students understandability, increase student interest in subject which teacher are teaching, choose correct teaching techniques and correct teacher's mistakes.

In Indian culture, a teacher is compared with mother, as like a mother who build the base of children carrier and show correct many ways of prosperous life. A teacher plays a significant role in a student life. If a student is satisfied or cleared his doubt from his teacher, he can make better career in that field. It is a teacher's responsibility to assure the understanding level of student. If teacher encourage students to ask questions, he can understand the students understanding level and choose the way of teaching method which helps better understand subject to the student.

The second reason is to improve teacher's mistakes. Sometime teacher can possible to teach some wrong and unrelated information. He might realize his mistakes after asking questions from students. For example, once chemistry teacher was teaching chemical reactions and mistakenly he exchanges to reaction equation's results. At the end of session when student asked about not involving substance in one reaction and how it is appeared in result then teacher realized his mistake and apology for that mistake.

In addition, better understanding subject lead to increase students interest in subject. Student get failure in subject mostly lack of interest. If teacher allow to ask questions and clear doubt from students mind, it helps to increase students interest in subject. Interest helps to better subject result and also improve to increase university reputation.

In conclusion, teachers should allow student to ask questions to understand student understandability and increase students interest in subject. It also helps teacher himself to improve teaching technology and understand his avoidable mistakes.