[IELTS] increasing business and culture contact would lose cultural identities?

(Pls help to correct,thank you all~~~~~)

Some people say the increasing business and culture contact between countries has positive effect while others say it would make countries lose their cultural identities.Do you agree or disagree?

As a result of globalization on business and culture,the whole human society has experienced significant change in their lives.Thus,some people think the influences attended by are beneficial to human being, while others claim it would lead to abandon of cultural identities.

The reason for these revolutionary changes might involve the scientific breakthrough and advancement of technology, and they enable the globalization exerts an advantageous impact on us in several respects. As for business, for example,nowadays many multinationals tend to establish a factory in developing countries, and as a result of that,it provide job vacancies to the local people which act as a solution to the unemployment,meanwhile,new equipments and technology of manufacture would be introduced, and all of these are in the interest of local society.Furthermore, the business contact between different countries have been immensely improved in efficiency via the modern technology like internet,therefore, international trade would be promoted to increase the foreign currency revenues that improve the economy for countries

Besides ,the advantages have in business,the global culture homogeneity has enriched our lives by appreciating a variety of culture. For instance,the enhanced TV connectivity allows us to watch the programmes created in other countries, and through the internet we are able to make friends from different nation ,so no one would deny that all of these have brightened up our daily lives to a large extent.

However,even if the cultural identities would be eroded by globalization, it would not be lost eventually because they are reflected everywhere in our lives in several respects such as language,mores,rites and so on.All of these have been integrated with cultural identities and instilled to us in a daily basis, therefore, these experiences are so powerful that override the influences of cultural globalization.

In conclusion,the increasing trend of globalization has exert positive effects on us, economically and culturally,and our cultural identities are too strong for its omnipresent in lives that can not be diminished.