The increasing numbers of tourism sector have probably a negative effect for local people

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, increasing numbers of tourism sector probably become a negative effect for local people, because some tourist may not follow their policy, but local people need to adapt with visitors cultures. In my opinion, both of them are correct but trully the tourist should know the information about local societies cultures.

First of all, local people should provide the information about foreign people primary needs, such as food . because it's also important to them to adapt the tourist cultures so there are not complaint from foreign people. For example, for muslim who have to eat Hallal Food if their countries can not provide any food related to their customs, they can lose the opportunity to increase the tourist number soon. If some countries maximize their resourse to give the best service for tourist I believe the tourist will recommend to other people. However, it is also essential for the visitors to know every info related to their behavior.

On the other hand, some tourist in the world is become problem, because their cultures is really different compare with their country. The tourist have to act like local societies habits. So they can being accepted in the country they visit to. For instance, eat etiquette for some some countries are essential. Like in in indonesia which common to add more salt, or soy souce in their food, but in France If the tourist do that thing, the chef will anger so the visitor have to adapt with their customs.

In conclusion, each sector have to realize about other cultures needs, because peace is created by people who understand the other. Local people and visitor need to know each people habits and behavior.