Increasing the prices of fuels are the only way to reduce its consumption and pressure on the world

Only the fuel? Why not use also the alternative energy?

The discovery of fuel has brought enormous benefits to the development of the world, however it also raises a question for the future of human once the resources are all out. Many hold the view that increases in the price of fuels are the only solution to this problem. There is some truth in this argument. Nevertheless, there are many measures that could result in the same effectiveness or even better.

It is undeniable that rise in the cost of fuels is of great help to the decrease of these natural materials consumption. The more expensive a product is, the less expenditure people spend on buying it in order to save their budget. It also means that the pressure on the world's fuel resources is lessened and they will have more time to renew their materials. Otherwise, the world will soon run out of fuels and human will lose their most effective energy sources.

However, this solution also brings along some adverse drawbacks for human beings. The rise in the cost of fuels causes the rise int he cost of transportation, manufaction and the fall in the cost of other sources of energy such as solar energy,... which could result in a dramatic shift in the economic structure and have a significant impact on the life of people.

Nonetheless, there are many measures that the government can take and enforce. People should be encouraged to use other alternative energy instead of only fuels. More public transportation should come into widespread use. Last but not least, the government should raise people awareness of the importance of these natural materials and use them properly.

In conclusion, increase in the prices of fuels does not always bring good results. It should be applied along with other solutions in a suitable way and not be overused so that we cam achieve the best effectiveness and solve this issue.