Essay about independency and a choice between living with family or moving out

Essay topic: Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Living with my family is important and essential to me. I'm a young adult,and I prefer to stay

apart with my parents than moving outside. There are several reasons as followed.

In the first place,as the price of renting an apartment getting higher and higher,living at home

saves money. It would probably save about one hundred and fifty dollars a month. As a taxi driver,it is a large number to me.

In the second place,living at home improves the relationship between me and my family. I could

stay with my parents,my grandmother,my younger brother,and my younger sister. In the weekend,my uncle usually visit our house,bringing his family. By having a family reunion every week,we shares happiness and joy.

In the third place,my grandmother needs my help. She has an disease in her lungs,and she couldn't walk by herself that she always sit on the wheelchair. Moreover,my parents are getting older,and they might feel tired taking care of her. Thus,I am the one who is responsible and suitable to take care of my grandma.

In conclution,taking good care of my family,having a good relationship,and saving money is such a wonderful thing to me. So I prefer to live in my original house.