Individual study helps keep me focused. If I study with my friends I easily get distracted.

Students have individuals study habits .some of them prefer to study alone and some of them prefer to study with a group of students. I prefer study alone to study with a group of students. By studying alone I can concentrate more on my studies, work on my weaknesses and study in a quiet place.

Individual study helps keep me focused .if I study with my friends I easily get distracted. I might put my books down and start to play or chat with my friends. Yet, when I study alone I can fully concentrate on the subject .thus I study more efficiently.

Additionally I am slow in learning material. After the class I need time alone to work on my weaknesses or to reinforce the points or skills that I have learned .in a group however, I rarely have this opportunity. My friends discuss about the topic right after the class and I almost have no idea to share.

Finally I usually study in library or in my room. These two places are quiet for me to study and I don't be disturbed by others. However, in a group we study in public areas such as school canteen or school yard. In these noisy places our attention easily divert to something else other than the subject we intend to study.

I benefits a lot from individual studying .It helps me work on my weak points, keeps me focused and provides me a quit place to study. Studying alone is the best way for me.