Reducing emission production, processing waste, planting the number of plants - all for environment

Individuals can do anything to improve the environment. Only large company and businesses can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different perspectives that reveal only big manufactures and businesses able to develop the surrounding, meanwhile personals can't do it. Personally, I am proponent with that view since a lot of individuals have contributed for achieving good environment.

All parts in this live have same responsibility to preserve and maintain this circumstance. This world has the number of problems one of them is global warming. Global warming is caused by an amount of CO2 which is resulted by car emission, burning of rubbish and so on. There are many simple actions that can be done by individuals. For instance, they can reduce the car usage frequently by using public transportation to go workplace or walking and cycling to go a near place.

In addition, personals could save the trashes by do not throw rubbish anywhere. Those trashes are collected in different trash can, inorganic and organic trashes. Inorganic trashes such as bottle, cans and plastic could be brought to recycling bank. While organic trashes can be processed continuously as organic pesticide and fertilizer which are very beneficial as plants nutrition. Those plants are able to help reduce the amount of CO2 in the surrounding. Moreover, individuals could plant several plants such sansevieria, spider plan and golden photos. Those plants have proved can absorb emission and fume.

In conclusion, I believe that personals can improve the environment by reducing emission production, processing waste continuously and planting the number of plants. Ideally, both personals and companies should to stride together to enhance the better circumstance.