Many individuals believe that having independent companies gives them more advantages

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals believe that having independent companies gives them more advantages than being an employee in factories or corporations. I personally agree with this opinion because an entrepreneur could obtain more beneficial results than workers get. Although, founding personal business has a small part of risks.

There are two main risks and disadvantages from standing up a new business independently. The one that gives most fraud is the high probability for fail. Most of famous entrepreneurs have dozen of failures. They become succeed by trial and error process. A further disadvantage is that you should have a big financial capital and extra efforts to build your private company. However, most of people avoid this because they have to apply for a large amount of banking loan in order to acquire enough capital. As a consequent, you must pay for its high interest charge.

On the other hand, founding own corporation gives us a big challenge to be more successful. Firstly, it is because we can open a new job vacancy to employ others. In other word, this seems like to be more helpful because helping others might make us satisfy. Another advantage is that it can be earn more money compared to working for other companies. A boss will have more profit from his business than an employee. Moreover, most of businessmen may become a famous one. It is because they have to create a new trend in order to promote their products. Therefore, being an independent worker may make you as prominent as those legendary inventors.

In conclusion, instead of its risks, standing up own business has more advantages than being an employee. Those entrepreneurs might obtain satisfaction, earn more money, and become fame ones. Therefore I am convenient to suggest others to establish their own business.