task-2 General ielts- Industrial pollution is increasing all around the world.

i want some feedback on my writing please.

In today's world pollution is spreading immensely.It is very difficult and controversial situation to put a stop against it or trying to decrease it.

As we all know there are several type of pollution's in our world but the industrial pollution is a real threat to our lives.First of all the most efficient way to handle this problem is by doing a big research by the government on the industry sector to find out which particular area and factories are causing this pollution.Second solution is by increasing the taxes on the companies which are causing this pollution on a large scale.For example,Thermal plants,food factories,Sugar mills and brick making factories etc.

According to my point of view we can avoid this problem if the government should not give the license to an industry near or in the city's where civilians are residing.Even government shall move the current industry sector near forests so that most of the carbon-dioxide ,other harmful toxins and gases were absorbed by the trees and plants in the forest.

Through these actions people will be safe from that harmful gases and respiratory diseases will not spread as quick as before,specially for elderly people.The money which government will be going to receive after increasing the taxes on all current industry sector will be spent on other means to handle this industrial pollution as well as the other kind of pollution's too.

To conclude, Industrial pollution can be controlled if the government will take necessary actions on this sector plus we have to control other types of pollution's to live safely in this beautiful world.