It is inevitable for using alternative energy resources to replace fossil fuel exploitation

Alternative energy sources that use natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil, and gas that we use to power our cities and transport.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

wind/water/solar power instead of fossil fuels?

It is inevitable for finding alternative energy resources to replace fossil fuel usage such as wind power, wave power station, and solar power. However, some people argue that those are too costly and highly complex to afford. Privately, I agree to use non-fossil fuel even though those alternative powers are expensive, they are likely to change the needs of fuel from gas and oil to power our city and transport by eco-friendly electrical sources.

The evidence of high pricey and complexity of establishing natural powers lead to be unaffordable for many countries. Because government should find and collect particular materials to construct them, the party also should manage to generate efficient electricity that requires a great deal of effort from expertise. According to TIMES (2014), Japan is a country that has implemented solar power. It has to spend five years to construct this energy source, and it has allocated a far amount of money to run such power. Some technicians also were called on contributing this purpose. Therefore, construction of natural powers highly requires profound contribution material, time, and human endeavor.

Nevertheless, the way to diminish pollutions and drawbacks of vehicles' fumes is to apply natural power as far. Much research has conducted and some countries have run the alternative energy for city lighting and for driving cars. A 2015 The Economist magazine had published article said that one third of developing countries have applied natural resources as their electricity generator for lives. They have taken advantage of such sources and have recouped substantial amount of money by an Eco-friendly fuel. The emissions have declined threefold compared to the conventional energy usage. Hence, it drives many benefits to those countries, especially for environment condition.

To sum up, although alternative energy may expense much budget of government, the result gains sometimes fulfill the expectations either for people or for surrounding. Hence, many years later it should carry out experiment to optimize natural power using in worldwide. (371 words)