The Influences of High sales to the advertisement and people attracting (IELTS Task 2)

In recent years, the rising of sales based on popular consumer goods boosts the improving of advertisement. As such, many goods are possible bought by some people while are not their necessity. Therefore, I personally believe that the popular advertisement from companies has significant influenced people to buy unnecessary goods.

Basically, goods on the advertisement are the point of view from a company to introduce their products. A research by Business Management Department, advertising as the popular high sales influences the increasing of consumer's attracting in 45%. As it can be seen, high sales promotion can be a power to increase the famous of product to be a popular advertising campaign.

In addition, high and popular sales will be a point references for people who want purchase a product. For example, a famous brand in fashion style such as Shopie Martin can make people attracting, although it will not be the real needs for some people. As a result, some people tend to purchase the trend brand without enough consideration.

However, the popular sale not only has benefits for company, but also has drawbacks for human. Firstly, people will spend much money for purchasing the famous brand. Take a famous brand of electronics as an example, Sharp, which its advertisement is very colorful and makes people's feel as living in a convenience home with some invention of technology, whereas it is not as essential necessity. Secondly, people tend to buy the famous brand rather than others. On the other hand, there are many kinds of goods which are cheaper with high quality. Furthermore, people will start to have consumptive attitude in their lifestyle. It will give damage for some people, whereby there are some significant necessities that should be fulfilled in life. Therefore, actually the high sales popular consumer goods reflect the power advertisement and people's attracting.

The aforementioned evidence shows that the high sale of popular consumer is the medium of advertising companies leads to increase of people fascinating, beside it is not become the real needs of society. Where possible, people should be careful and make their own decisions to determine the standard of quality goods. It is consequences the rising of popular advertisement in many method making people sway.