IELTS 2 the information about science, or any other important research should be shared freely

the information - important factor for the development

Title: Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

There are widely differing views on the issue of whether the information about science, business, or any other important research should be shared freely. Some people would suggest that some of research data are too valuable to be publish; however, I personally believe that it will be better that if people can share their information to the world. The reasons for my position are as follows.

First of all, I believe that no matter technology, medical science or other major subjects are all improving in the world, and the reason that push them forward is that we use the the research data which someone had done before to make a whole new theory. For instance, some of cancer experts can look back to see what kinds of treatments had been used before so that they can avoid to make the same mistake and try some new treatments for their patient.s

Secondly, some old information can be use for comparison. For example, the global warming is getting more and more serious recently, if we can use the data which someone had collected from the past time, and make a illustration to show people how the climate changed in these past few years, it will be a good warming to give people alarm.

In summary, I once again reaffirm my position that it is good to share as much information as possible to the people in this world. the new ideas and creations always based on those researches that someone had referenced, if we share the information to others and keep updating what we got, in that way, the world can be quickly improved