The information superhighway was greatly transformed the way man conducts his activities today

Question:

The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades.Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. what are your opinion on this?

impact of the world wide web

There is little doubt that the Internet be invented by human needs.People have the strong desire to get information which it is very possible that can get rid of panic of unknown future or situation.The cause of Internet to sway people`s mind is often being disscussed for many years.The transformation of modern society is entirely different from the era which had difficulty to connect each other.Generally speaking, the favorable effects and unwanted solutions have been scrutinizing by many professional expertise of modern anthropology.

When it comes to the disapprove of website impact on civilization, we usually cope with the social media of celebrities.Fashion culture has been considered as the main culprit to responsible for the undesirable side effects.Famous people require commercial activities to spread their name in order to persuade ordinary men to purchase the products which involve their salary resources.The purpose of those culprits is to gain self-esteem and the obsession of luxury goods.By and large, the website is the wonderful choices for them to spread the information which lead to the unwelcome influence on public.

However,the large numbers of websites have resulted in immediate data acquiring and making decision quickly. In the past, it is hard to obtain right information instantly.The majority of those effects often bring society into an unavoidable error.For example, once the warning of earthquake could not be published on National Weather Service Website,the lost of Country is massive and worst of all,causing the threat of human life.If the website is used in proper way, it extend the benefit of Internet giving people directions on their later time.

The quality of website should be examined by their professional people who can distinguish the right or wrong.However,only a few people have the ability to execute it, especially in the democratic society which is famous for its freedom of speech.The advantage of internet is the expression of man`situation.What we know about society just a fraction of view is can be shared by website.If we communicate with advance society by website, we improve our life through learning new knowledge from them.

In conclusion, the innovation of contemporary technology converted modern surrounding.The improvement should not be put aside by overwhelming drawback of false news.Although some argue that the unavoidable jolt of comments on website, it makes a competitive society to progress faster than before.