Information technology subjects should be focused instead of unusable subjects such as music or art

Schools should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects

In the decades of modernised era, human beings have to comfort with the information technology as a technophile. Since the information technology is play a role in every part of our lives including transportation, communication, and meditation. Therefore, whether people would like their children to survive and adapt to this modern world, they should be taught in the school. For this reason, some believe that the subject should be focused instead of unusable subjects such as music or art. However, I totally disagree with this statement.

To begin with, there are many consequences that they should not be removed. Initially, subjects including music or art are such a valuable treasures. They have been given from time to time as shown as the culture. They might be gone forever whether we do not conserve them by teaching the young. Moreover, art and music are parts of gathering each other to become friend once they adore the same type of art or music. Apart from that, art or music have been used to lighten juveniles' creativity or skills as we can see in the kindergarten.

Furthermore, students can use art or music as their profession such as graphic designer or animation maker which art is relevant to. Last but not least, art or music can be used for relaxing or amusement of everyone.

In conclusion, art or music are necessary for human beings since they are our culture, link of friendliness, important sort of learning, work relevance and people relaxation. So that they should not been removed from schools.