The information about two different ways of collecting water for further use

The information about two methods of collecting water for irrigation purposes

The diagrams represents two methods of collecting water for irigation purposes. First, there is an equipments which are basket made of bamboo or leather and a rope. Then the rope is hold by two peoples. They stand besides the water source. It had a depth for 1 until 2 metres. After those peoples are positioned properly the assemblance of transference can be started. This basket is made for fill to irigation channel by attracted the rope. Next, the water goes through up and distributed to the fields. That method called swing basket.

Second, it different from the other one. The parts contain for several equipments, which are bucket, rolleys and pulley. Then, roller is moved by cow and the amount of water increased. This irigation channels will be fulled. It method called rope and bucket. Overall, both methods had an each advantages for who was moved it and showed about progress from current development.