Informations from books or from real life?; unexpected things happening everyday

Hi, I am preparing for TOEFL writing section, please review my writing

Question: It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books". Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books.

In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

My Essay :

In today's educational world which is facing lots of changes everyday we should experience some things that are, in some level beyond what we learned from books. That causes to be more up-to-date in study fields. On the other hand we should not forget the solid base knowledge that books gives us. In this essay I will discuss the advantages of these two aspects and at the end contain my preferences.

One of the advantages of experience based knowledges is that it contains newer issues to discuss. Informations achieved from experience are more dynamic than the ones that reaches from books,that's why it is more likely to face with newer problems in this mode. in order to solve those issues you have to seek newer sources, this way your experimental informations will be more efficient . on the other hand the academic reference books are very much for using it inside the academic fields. This is very much like what happens in real life where most of the experiences you gain are more useful in your work , than textbooks that you read in university.

One of the advantages of those understandings that are achieved from academic books are quite well for passing the courses with good grades and at the end they may be great references for those who wants to have an academic job.

Some of my friends in university really like to be professors some day, but they have accept the fact that they may not use a lot of creativity in their jobs because it is much more static than using newer logics to solve issues. In fact the most flexible task in academic jobs is research that requires some dynamic thoughts and gathering new data that may cause newer achievements. So you can accomplish lots of success in the academic world depending on the educational reference books that you red.

To Conclude, the experimental things I learned, played a significant role in my personal and professional development. In my opinion you should consider the context informations from the books but not depend on them, in case of wanting to be a creative person who has the ability to solve the occurred problems. At the end, if you consider continuing your activities in academic fields, the things that you read in the books are quite enough, but if you want to try newer fields with fascinating unexpected things happening everyday you should try experiencing thing and learn from them.