IELTS writing task II most inhabitants where everyone knew each stayed in suburban.

In the past, most inhabitants stayed in suburban knew each other. Recently, most citizens live in urban areas only knew a little number of people in their environment. Otherwise, there are several benefits and negative impacts inhabitants living in little community.

Living in tremendously peaceful community, protect and help each other member of community for illustrate. Firstly, each member of community will appreciate to another member, without see the occupation, social status or economic condition. It will leads to condition of harmonize and peaceful environment. For example, the rich families still appreciate and humble to the poor families although there are huge different in economic condition. Because all of them have sense of belonging and tolerance in a community, they will appreciate each other. Secondly, each member will help and protect each other. Because every member will know each other, they will work together to keep the safety and security of their community. For illustrate, every man in a small village community in Indonesia always work in team with others member to patrol and watch their village in the night to ensure safety of the village condition.

However, there are several negative impacts living in well community such as they are close minded about the recent news in bigger community and every member has same activities in their daily life. People living in remote are for instance. In remote area, almost all of inhabitants in there have common job and daily activities such as hunting wild animals for their food and work as a farmer. They only get few of information in the village and they never know about the development of world industries. They only live in monotonous life make them close minded.

All in all, there are several advantages and drawbacks of living in small community. I suggest we can take the advantages and try to find best way to tackle the negative impacts.