Instead of finding measures to solve climate change problem we should find some ways to live with it

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

In an ever-changing world, preventing climate changes is an alarming problem that humans have to face. Some people assume that instead of finding measures to solve this problem we should find some ways to live with it. I totally disagree with this idea.

On the one hand, human life quality would become worse if we accept to live with climate changing. It is without controversy that natural resources are irreplaceable parts of our life notwithstanding how modern people are. For a clear example, natural energy resources such as oil, coal, sun still contribute the largest energy percentage of the whole world. Moreover, people's life expectancy almost sticks to the quality of the surrounding environment. Climate change can cause many disasters such as floods, storms, volcanoes, these fierce phenomenons can damage facilities immeasurably and even make people die.

On the other hand, live with climate change is just a reason that people give out to hide their lack of responsibilities to the environment. To prevent climate-changing people have to obey various rules and they decline their profits. For example, to decrease the amount of carbon dioxide in polluted air, factories would have to update their systems that require a huge financial resource. Therefore, companies usually ignore this method. Besides, people do not have the exact knowledge as well as behaviors to prevent the fast-changing climate. They usually blame for the busy life and their convenience that ignore the environment. For example, the way that people use private transportation is increasing dramatically this totally cause the air quality to become worse at an alarming rate.

In conclusion, find a way to live with climate-changing is totally not a holistic measure for our life. I entirely think that humans should improve the alarming situation instead.