Intended major and future goals and why you have chosen your field of interest

Write a essay (150-200) describing ur intended major and future goals. Plz include why you have chosen your field of interest

making dreams a reality

It is said that " Should you have dreams or intentions for the future, let effort to make it real." I was 15 and I have had a lot of intentions for my future. One of them is being a spaceman. When I was a child I always want to have a trip to space, another distant planets. Being a spaceman, you must have a physical health. Before going out of the orbit, training a course which helps me practice to get used to weightless. In the earth, we are accustomed to gravity. Therefore, to have a trip to space, I must ensure that my health is good. There is no doubt that when out of the orbit, in the space trip to the other planets we must face not only with weightless but also boredom and loneliness because the trip will be taken for a longtime. For example, in 2015, scientists had found a planet which looks like our earth such as has water, plant, or air. However, it will take us approximate 83 thousand years to get to it. In fact, by now, it is impossible to land on that planet. On the other hand, I belive that scientists will find the easier and non-time-consuming way. Despite of difficulties, impossibility, I still want to be a spaceman for several reasons. First of all, I want to find out some interesting things about other planets, which are mysterious and never be found. Second of all, I can answer myself the question whether UFOs, aliens are true or not. Third of all, because of my curiousity. And finally, pollution in our Earth makes me want to get rid of that. On the whole word, being a spaceman is my dream, my intention in the future and I will try my best to make it come true.