International aid is a must but also it is required to operate in the right way

"Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?"

In the aid, donated by rich country to the poor country, we can feel pity and mercy as well as selfishness. Hungers and disabilities have been assisted since long period of time by the capable persons, for what many organizations are born continually, which is the important side for the identification of human civilization. I think, it is essential to support poor countries but the important matter is how should be the nature of aid and for what it is required.

When the men get hungry and if they cannot get any opportunity then, naturally, injustices, oppressions and crimes would connive in that society whose impacts do feel by neighbor countries and others over a period of time. So it cannot be denied that the assistance to the poor nation is good for them too and furthermore, when the people of poor nations would capable and perfect then, they could move on the way of development, of course, whole the universe could be benefited.

So on, the aid given to the poor nations are cent- percent rightful in this era of globalization because the natural resources of poor nations are being purchased in the worthless price and again they are obligated to purchase back in very high price that is very higher than the processing cost. Unless, it is not the globalization era, poor nations could utilize their resources effectively at the right way and right time in favor of them. For example- India and other nations are purchasing herbals in a very cheap rate from Nepal and again, those are sold back to Nepalese in very expensive rate as a medicine after minor processing. Undoubtedly, they are draining our resources of poor nations.

However, foreign aids are not being used in the pointed programs and efficiently, so it is required to resolute in the right course. It can be clearly noticed the reality that, instead of aids, some nations who have plenty of natural resources are more and more depending on others and are also in status quo. This can be solved providing the more and more aids for the development of their skills to utilize their resources and the other nations who are unlucky for getting the natural resources should be helped to accomplish their basic needs but not to purchase the armed-utilities.

Finally, I believe, not only the international aid is indispensable but also it is required to operate in the right way. It could provide great support to civilise the human creating the peace and brotherhood in the world. Yes, of course the world would be haven.

(Please, comment it if any)