International exchange programs benefit teenagers

youngsters joining international exchange programs

task2: some educationalists think that international exchange visitors will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extend do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Essay:

With current globalization trend, some protect their stance that it is necessary for youngsters to join international exchange programs due to its benefits outstrip its drawbacks and i totally agree with this standpoint.

To begin with, it is not deniable the essential role of international education intergration is increasingly impacting to young generation. First and foremost, in terms of personal characters, multinational exchange programs enforce overseas students to step out their comfort zone to adapt in a foreign territory totally unknown aforetime. By this way, students will confront with plentiful difficulties that require their willpower and determination a lot, therefore they are likely to become more self-assured, self-effacing and bolder in coping with their own issues.

More importantly, in the context of today's fiercely competitive marketing economy, a broaden knowledge background is crucial, which helps to open the door to better employment oppotunities. It can be said that abroad students are global citizens who are equipped fully essential luggages before taking part in new working environment. In addition, culture intergration is also a benefit not less important. Mingling into cultural diversity, paticipants will have a selective absorption from world's cutural quintessence from different nations and contribute advertise their national images to international friends, therefore shortening the gap between countries.

To recapitulate, there are a variety of benefits relating overseas studying such as knowledge, personality, social intergration, all needed to be taken into closer consideration that its disadvantages.