IELTS ESSAY, International law will not reduce crime rate in different countries

IELTS TASK2 ESSAY

Crime is nearly always related to the environment in which it occurs. For this reason, international laws and international law courts are unrealistic and will not succeed in reducing crime levels in different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Answer:

It is highly debatable that international law and courts are ineffective to diminish offence rate around the nations. Both laws are necessary to tackle the felony and slash its growth.

In some cases international law is necessary people who are illegally exporting rare animal species and skins to other countries. Moreover, children are kidnapped and sold them as slave or for prostitution from across the continent. In addition, drug smuggling from all over globe in which most people mind and body are affected result in death. Terrorist attacks across the world which affects global economy and wealth. cyber crime like hacking, phishing, Pornography, threatening email, assuming someone's identity, defamation, SPAM, etc. global court should take harsh action against these convicts through international laws.

On the other hand, crime mostly related to particular location. For example, robbery, rape, child labour and molestation in particular place should be taken care by the local government. Nowadays, baby stealing from hospital is increased. Furthermore, sexual harassment against women and children should be handled by local law.

To conclude, by anlaysing both the views, depends on the crime, its environment and its links to other part of the world either domestic strict law or international severe law should act on the offenders. Let's hope for the crime free world in the future.

Comments:

It is very difficult to brainstorm ideas to write essay. Please provide tips to overcome this.