IELTS writing-international organisations should provide poor countries

Topic:International organisations should provide poor countries with technology and practical advice rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely common that international organisations offer more and more aids to poor countries in different forms of technological, educational advice as well as direct financial support. These efforts come up with a question: which types of aids should be provided by the international organizations to help the poor country better? In my opinion, a instant financial support is more immediate and efficient to solve this problem.

Numerous evidents has been proved that those who suffer from the poverty, starvation and illness would definetely need money to improve their poor living conditions. To start with, it is so hard to image those starving children can acquire knowledge in the classroom happily or those living around the horrible sanitation environment can learn new technology willingly. So, the continual direct financial aids are very essential, like the blood of our body, to the poor countries. In addition, besides the direct fortune support, the supplement of food and medicine are also fundamental to those countries in poverty.

Admittedly, it is well known that science and technology are the cornerstones concerning the sustainable development of any countries. Since the knowledge is the power, the introduction of technologies and talents into poor countries is dispensable only if their citizens are able to live on a basic level. In addition, international organizations should help the teachers in poor countries to improve their teaching skills since the education is close related to the future of the country .Probably the most importantly ,the technology of environmental protection should also be taught to the government of the poor countries because the environment condition is of great significant to the ecological soundness of the country.

To sum up, the poor countries need urgently the finical aids of the international organizations. However, once their citizens can remain a basic living, the technology and practical aids should be necessaries.