International pollution issues such as the energy shortage and global warming

HI, plz help me with my writting, thanks in advance :)

Facing many international pollution issues such as the energy shortage and global warming, some people believe that individuals have limited abilities to deal with that issue, compared with the nations and society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The tension and pressure we are facing because of global problems are increasing and deteriorating. To some people`s belief, these issues are enourmace and not for individual`s effort to cope with but society`s. However, I strongly oppose this notion , every tiny vigor of anybody`s can be essential, while we are fighting with huge and vital global phenomenon.

Global warming and the energy shortage occurred partly by individuals daily lifestyle. If particular attention is paid for simple things we engage our days, significant improvements could be done. For example, we occasionally leave rooms light on regardless to our location. The smoke produced by tobacco which is massive menace and one of the hazardous reasons for global warming could be reduced only by personal attempts. Moreover, individuals could cut down utilizing personal cars and use public transport instead. So here comes evidence, profusely vital role of personal effort against perilous problems.

Furthermore, society consists of individuals, so if the spirit of environmental care leaves individuals, no nation or society will ever deal with it or compel individuals to care. Therefore its nation and governments duties to capture individuals attention towards environmental issues and also inspire and empower them to neutralize their lifestyle. Thus, nations can facilitate in a huge amount in this field.

Above all, when it comes question like farther existence of mankind, to discuss whose responsibly for particular problem is nonsense or disarray, all of us share this planet, it`s all our problems, and we ought to handle by genuine integrity.