International travel is becoming cheaper, countries are open their doors to more and more tourists

Topic:

International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are open their doors to more and more tourists.

Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

(about 250 words)

Essay:

People tend to travel abroad instead of having journeys to their own colonies of countries. International excursion is developing affordably and nation governments are permissible for tourism. This trend has more advantages than disadvantages.

There are several advantages. The first benefit is communication and exchange culture. Foreign travelers can amass characteristics of local areas such as customs, traditions and beauty of heritages, so tourists will have chances to extend their knowledge and create positive obverse. Especially, business adventurers may set up trade transaction between two countries if destinations attract them. Moreover, unemployees will be provided with stable occupations such as hotel managers and waiters or waitresses. Finally, service industry will develop potentiallyand boost profits. The economy can be strongly promoted. For example, France acquires an enomous contribution from tourism every year.

There are certain disadvantages . The first detriment is a significant increasing of crime such as robbing and not paying taxes. Criminals tend to evade abroad in order to delete resibilities. That issue may have infuence on security of other countries. Last but not least, environment problems are noticeable, especially air pollution. Tourist attractions accommodate a dramatic number of drafts. Travelers are from numerous countries, so they have diffirent awareness. For instance, Hannoi, capital of Vietnam is visited by a considerable number of tourists but it is the most polluted city in the world.

Disadvantages are not as important as advantages. Both travelers and countries have their own benefits while detriments can have effective and reasonable solutions.

In conclusion, this trend delivers more advantages than disadvantages.