the internet is contributing to the breakdown of family relationship

I try not to get off the subject. but the body is very messy

Could help me??

These days most of people use the internet. Since the invention of the internet our lives have been changed forever. However, the internet have a large impact on society. Most of the changes have been for the best, but there are some bad effects to the internet as well. In this essay, I will discuss among bad effects, the internet is contributing to the breakdown of family relationship.

Here are some reasons why the internet is contributing to the breakdown of family relationship. According to the news, people typically use to 1 to 4 hours of the internet per day in Korea, and that research is just typically. Many student answered that use to 9 to 14 hours after school. For example, Adolescents are lacking self-control. The internet is only the click of a button, can connect to sites across the world that could be twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. And the internet causes the internet addiction. Things are running smoothly reducing the conversation with family. In other words the intensive use of modern devices such as cell phones and computers with Internet access has made face-to-face communication less necessary. The devices purposed our convenience. but the production causes the lack of communication in relationship with people. Another reason is bringing about more serious problem that is the internet addiction. In Korea, The news of a couple addicted to online games who let their three-month-old daughter starve to death while they played games has shocked the country. Likewise, the internet addictior also same as online game addictior, their lives become centered around cyberspace. Whether they are surfing the net, sending emails or participating in live chat, they lose track of the time and forget all about their earthly responsiblilities. They become lost in cyberspace.

On the other hand, A new poll shows 60 percent of adults said that cell phones and the Internet did not affect the closeness of their family, while 25 percent said cellphones and online communication made their families closer, and 11 percent said that the technology had a negative effect. Many youth say that the Internet can communicate with other people or can transmit the important information. especially instant messaging, has become an essential feature of their social lives. This is a good way for sensitive teenager to communicate.

In summary, although the internet provide people with information, it is also causing many problem. Therefore I think we should have to use the internet properly