'Internet is helping humankind for getting information important from corner of the world'

Hello friends.

Could you read my essay? I hope you read and you give me suggestion, please!

Thanks.

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt the internet is one network that helping humankind's for getting information important from corner of the world. However, some of people think that the internet can be able to access to so much information creates problems. I think that the internet brings us to advantages as well as disadvantages.

Firstly, I hold that the internet gives us many benefits. Many persons can be able to access traveling, news, business, journal, lesson books, etc. Others benefit if we gain information about scholarship, we can search in the internet. So, we should not go to scholarship There is no doubt the internet is one network that helping humankind's for getting information important from corner of the world. However, some of people think that the internet can be able to access to so much information creates problems. I think that the internet brings us to advantages as well as disadvantages.

Firstly, I hold that the internet gives us many benefits. Many persons can be able to official for getting information. Otherwise, many students can communicate with supervisor in overseas, if they want to continue study in abroad. Therefore, the internet makes the world smaller for us, with the result that we easier to communicate with other countries.

From other side, the internet brings us problem because we access to so much information. For instance, a lawyer from Jakarta the name is Abbas. He was Maya's lawyer. He wrote status in social media or we often called twitter through network of internet. The status was purpose to Artist such Ahmad's child. Abbas wrote about attitude him because previous Ahmad's child undergo accident that he bump several persons in the street. I think that if he did not like Ahmad's child attitude, he should not make status to so much in the internet because it could make problem. Then, Abbas wrote of constant of status others in twitter. It was not good because I feel that did not gain. Therefore, many people could look his information and it could broke name someone.

To sum up, I believe that the internet brings many advantages than disadvantages for developing future life.