It is true that the Internet affects the way people live. Our life is much more easier now.

hello friends

please give your advice for this essay

I really need your comment

The internet has made human lives more convenient.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, the internet was attend in our daily routines. In addition, people's lives more easier due to the internet. I more likely to believe that the internet give an ease in various activities. This essay would stand to propose my proponent to the notions of broaden horizon and easier with communication.

It is generally believed that the internet can expanding knowledge by using the gadget then typing a few words to enter a web address can obtain a lot of information. For example, a footbal fan search about their favorite team on the internet, then all about that team will be arise. Access to various source of information is very pivotal, especially in understanding something easier then with the presence of cutting-edge technology can also help performance in obtaining fact such as smartphones and laptops. Some examples of science that can be apparent obtained on the internet such as history, technology and world news. Humankind must to following this era for using the gadget in order to obtain data straightforward.

Moreover, the internet also brings cosiness in communicating fellow humans with the emergence of several applications that support the inhabitants necessity. For instance, most people have whatsapp, BBM, messenger in their smartphone to easier their basic needs that is sending a message. As a result, as far as any distance between human beings will still be able to communicate with the Internet.

In brief, the internet was facilitate human affairs. This is due to the fact that humankind lives will be more efficient and simple with internet. I hope this sophisticated internet more develop than before with cooperate between private companies and the authority.