Internet opinion from a common user

People have different views about the internet is a good means of connecting people. Others believe that it may not a best place to search information. This essay will discuss both of this view and give my opinion.

Internet is a great source, but reliable enough?

In the twenty first century, internet playing a prominent role in human's life. On one hand, internet gives a useful information related to education, business, and entertainment etc., which help humans to get the required details briskly. On the other hand, adolescence imagination is at jeopardy as we are completely depending on the internet for any information. Often students and youngsters addicted to internet and spending lot of time over the internet.The dichotomy of openions for and against views on the internet usage will be discussed in the next paraphrase.

Internet has created a revolution to software industry for the past 2 decades. Now a days, most of the appliances like Mobilephone, Laptop, Tabs enhanced the humans lifestyle. For an instance, carrying a message from one location to another used to take days, and often months but now with the help of internet via Mobilephones transferring a message in seconds. Social media like Facebook, Watsapp connects the friends across the globe and able to share their happiness/sorrows with the friends.In addition, it acts as a medium of source with abundant information. It's an opportunity for the student to gain the adequate knowledge over the internet and execute in their daily life.

Internet also have its own demerits similar to the merits. Most of the youngsters and students spend their active life over the internet for browsing outrageous websites. Recent researches endorsed that many students dropping out from school and college as they spend most of the time over the internet. Also, most of the information provided in the websites are not trustable infact abhorrent people quote unfavorable comments on the celebrities and become rivalries on each other.

In conclusion, predominately internet is a great source of medium of connecting people and gives abundant information. At the same time, we need to make a thorough review for getting the right information from useful websites.