Internet plays a vital role in collecting information and communication for all age groups.

Internet is an excellent source of communication, but some people suggest it's hard to find info...

Today world has moved at the fast pace into modernisation. Internet plays a vital role in collecting information and communication for all age group. But, some people argued that, other mediums are also available for providing useful and relevant data. This essay will examine the importance of internet as well as other mode of information provider.

To begin with, internet is now a need of an hour. Everyone is dependent on internet. It helps people to not only solve their queries but also give them additional details about the topic with one button click.

On the other hand, books are also a best of getting information. Some people believe that it not only enrich their reading skills but also keep them away from harmful internet radiations. In addition to, books are the best friend and reduce the level of distraction like games and videos that are available on internet.

In my opinion, no doubt that the internet is the best information provider. This is because, it is easy, faster and reliable. Moreover, it always update you with the correct information and reduce boredom.Furthermore, internet helps people to connect socially. Facebook and whatsapp are the perfect example as per current scenario. A person can easily commute with their distant friend and relatives without going anywhere.

To sum up, there are various source are available in market like telephone, television and so on but, internet is the most interactive and entertaining way in collecting relevant data.