Task II : Internet, the most significant invention in the last 30 years

hello all... We meet again in my writing task II... hehehe..

my teacher ask to finish it in 40 minutes and made introduction in 2 sentences.

Give me advice or anything that will improve my writing skill. Thanks a lot :)

The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different..

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, many inventions created by human in the world such as internet in the last 30 years ago. I agree that internet gives a lot of information but I disagree when internet can immorality throughout many people.

I argue the internet was very successful invention by human. Without it, maybe our lives would be completely different. Internet also can help human to communicate each other around the world. For example, people can make video call when they live so far from their family. All of ages can do this it means they still had closed relation with their relatives though they are not together.

In the other hand, I dislike internet when it gives much bad entertainments. There are games, bad movies, and bad information. For instance, in my country met young adult and children play with internet. In my view, internet is not good affect for young people because it will disturb their mind if they cannot control life. In the modern era, many bad people have used internet for the worst thing such pedhopil looking for teenagers or children just for having fun of sex. The children will get the impact of internet which they meet new person and have a good relation though they never knew before.

In conclusion, I agree that internet will be useful if people can use it in the right way. Parents have to pay attention when their children play by internet. It will not be the worst thing because human have known internet since then.