Internet is something that people use to make their live become easier. IELTS TASK 2

IELTS TASK 2: INTERNET MAKES HUMAN LIFE MORE CONVENIENT

Internet is something that people use to make their live become easier. Almost people in cities use internet everyday in their activities and there are some people cannot do their activity without using internet. Although internet makes information more accessible, I think not all information in internet is true and suitable to know that probably cause criminality.

It is argued that the internet makes people's life become easier. This is because internet gives an easy way for people to do their activities. Internet also provides a lot of information in one type merely. For example, when someone wants to read newspaper and watch the news, he does not need to go anywhere. He can stay at home and use the internet to do all he wants. Therefore, using internet can help people to succeed their activities.

A lot of information are provided by internet can fill people's need, but not all of them are reliable to accept. This is because there are some information in internet is not true and may give negative impacts. For example, there are some radical communities who shared their opinions believed by society and create social disturbance. It is one of impact that caused by internet. Thus, the internet does not always make people's life feel comfortable.

To sum up, while using internet helps us to solve all problems in short time, I prefer to argue that not all information in internet makes people more confident. Therefore, it will be better if citizens should sort the information in the internet before they judge it.