The Internet - technological innovation that you think is important

Topic : Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice

Nowadays the world has become a global village because of innovations of advanced technology.

Many innovation like the computer, internet, digital camera and so on help creature on the earth for comfortable. As my opinion, the innovation most beneficial for human beings is internet. There are many reasons that I consider internet is most important innovation. These reasons include the fact that it allows one to complete various tasks and save time.

The main reason for the important of the internet is that it can use for multipurpose. Internet is very useful for all areas. Now, day by day, internet is becoming a part of life. It is used for communicating, shopping, surfing for interesting areas, and even searching for a life partner and getting married in a few seconds. This innovation use for multipurpose like shopping, chatting, taking tips which helps people carry out every days activities.

The second reason is it useful for time saving. People are very busy in their life working hard for their achievements. Some are students, some are professional so they are busy in their schedule. They won't get time for shopping, chatting, many works or spending spare time with family and friends. Internet gives them easy of ordering items which are a just click and order away. If they want to buy clothes or any official accessories, they don't need to go walking in a search of item. They can check online and give an order. If they want to send a gift and have no time to go to the store, they can buy it online and send to the address. They can also order food online and have it ready for lunch or dinner in few minutes.

In addition, we can communicate with our loved one in few seconds. Not only we can talk with them but we can see them. It is possible because of the internet.

In conclusion, internet is very important because it has various uses and it saves time. Although it has some side effects, it gives more benefits to human beings in their lives.