Internet is valuable information for everyone, if we know how to use it properly

Some people say that internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access too much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinions.

Nowadays, internet plays an important role in our life. People who have mobile phone or computer will be able to access to the internet for searching the information , contacting with people and entertainment. So, I would like to say that internet gives us a bulk of benefits which i'm going to discuss as follows.

The first element is the role of searching tool. Internet helps our lives easier in order to get into the source of information. By using search engine, people just only type a few keywords, the related information will be shown on the screen. Then, we can choose the appropriate sources to get information.To give a specific example, If i would like to know the price of camera, I just only type 'Price of Canon G12'. There will be many links which related to the topic, after we choose the appropriate link with up to date information , then we can know the updated price of camera in short time.

The second element is the role of social networking. As you can see nowadays people have many channels to contact with people worldwide. Not only mobile phone, but internet via the applications sofeware such as Google talk , Yahoo , MSN messenger , Skype , Facebook or Twitter people can easily to contact with people worldwide.

The last element is the role of entertainment. With internet people can download songs , movies and games from many website providers. It would change to be a simple way of lives. People no need to go out to buy , they just only download at their home. It would help them to save time and cost of travelling.

In conclusion, internet could provide us with unlimited want such as searching information, connecting with people and entertainment. If we know how to use it in a proper , I would like to say that internet is valuable information for everyone.