Internet and video games; ASSIGNMENT

New generation, many developments, young people are running after any new thing they hear about, and elder people barely can keep up with the new technology. This is what the Globalization is about. The most important things for the teenagers, which are, the Internet and video games.

Our life changed tremendously because of the Internet. Some practical benefits of the Internet are communication with people all around the world, it does not matter how far they are, you still can reach them, if they have Internet too. Although you can buy whatever you want online, you do not need to get out of your house whereas everything will come to you while you are just relaxing at your place. In contrast, it is not safe, you have to be so careful! In spite of this, there are many ways to know if you can trust the website or not.

Video games the teenager's lover. Many people find that video games are a threat to the youth of all around the world. But that is not the case! The problem contains in the parents surveillance, they should not allow their children to play any video games that not are suitable to their age, and set a limit for playing those games. In conclusion, today's society is in the middle of a technological boom. People can either choose to take advantage or disadvantage. The Internet and video games are very powerful tool. They have many advantages; however, people need to be extremely aware of the disadvantages as well.