Internships are required for university students in order to graduate.

Rewrote:

To begin, internships are work related learning experiences that provide for the university students an excellent opportunity to develop skills that expand knowledge. Firstly, through the internships the students are able to put in practice what has been studied in the classroom, and to delve into a complex subject that they learned the basic in class. For instance, students of veterinary medicine after learn about pet's disease should have to be an intern to put it in practice. Next, for companies to reach success it is necessary build a team to achieve goals. Yet, some students still do not know the importance to work in a group as a team, nor to help co-workers around them. So, they will develop, and improve their interpersonal skills doing internship. Similarly, internships provide a chance for university students find one kind of job that is related with their knowledge and skills. The length as intern is to explore different career fields. Some students after graduation are unsure of what they want to work, such as, a biology student that is in doubt if she wants to work in laboratory or get a job that it is involved directly with nature and animals. Thus, many students will find themselves while they are doing internship zero in on work related to their future goals and pursue careers that match academic and personal interests