Introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum to deal with an obesity issue

The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

To extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning about Obesity Prevention

The increasing numbers of overweight people assume that integration PE into academic curriculum in school is the best solution for addressing an issue regarding for weight. Admittedly, physical activities play a significant role in making improvements of children's physical health and prevention from obesity.

In the one hand, students have opportunities to access health-enhancing activities through enrolling in physical lessons in order to prevent obesity and maintain an elastic and flexible body. In fact, by participating in movement activities in school, students are able to reduce large extra calories in the body that is one of the main causes of obesity. Such substances certainly will be more and more stored as fat since virtually all children tend to eat unhealthy food like fast food. In addition, routine physical movement is an inevitably component for building healthy bones and muscular. This can protect against injuries and make body more active. Even recreational sports like football performed in the extra-curriculum provide students chance to play with their fellows in order to increase quick reflexes in them.

On the other hand, through lessons in school, children are more likely to perceive an importance of PE in staying fitness. By encouraging students to engage in physical lessons, they are aware on a responsibility of preservation a healthy life. In turn, they tend to develop an interest in sport and make it a good habit in their daily life. Besides, movement activities like football, tennis also support their absorption of nutrients and digestive procession that have beneficial effects on improvement on appearance and health for later generations.

In conclusion, physical education brings detectable impact on prohibition overweight issues in adolescent. is considered as an inevitable way in prohibition overweight issues in children and adults. Introduction PE into school curriculum is considered as effective way to tackle this problem.