IELTS TASK II : Inventors are not as important to society as doctors ?

Hello Buddies, please give me your corrections concerning my writing below.. :D

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Inventors, researches, scientists, and doctors are worth people in which give great impacts on what they did as the contributions for the public. However, in society sight Doctors are more important than other professions, I agree with this issue.

To begin with, as the modern people, we literally appreciate what inventors created in the past which had been given advantages for the public (science inventions for daily activity). In my view, we cannot get separated from theirs inventions, because theirs we can learn and use the discoveries as our knowledge and also can apply in our activities. For instance, Thomas Alfa Edison, a man who found lamp, this incredible invention already has been shining our universe,help humans doing from the darkness since dozen centuries ago till this time.

However, nowadays we do not need enough their inventions anymore, because we have the new inventions as our alternative way such 'Salt can be replaced Fuel as an energy resource'. The common problem for the people in recently years is about healthy, which in several countries they don't have the number of doctors enough to help their citizens. As an example, India, is the second highest of human population, they force the youth to have deeply education, especially on science. Their datum show that the forth-of-hundred rates of societies lives in unhealthy.Therefore, the doctors are more important thing that they must produce of their human resources.

In a nutshell, both of Inventors and Doctors have own figures, but this time the doctors are more needed by humans in order to aid people who are in an emergency for getting the cure.