Investors hold more important role in communal equipment improvement (investments) than doctors

IELTS TASK 2:

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that society profession such as doctors are more important than investors. People who work in health sector such as doctors have important role among citizens, since they maintain others' body condition and cure diseases. However, I strongly believe that investors can help inhabitants generally in a country by invest money for public facilitates.

These days and ages, there are so many differences illness widespread and attack people in any age, so a country need medical specialist such as doctor to take part in health problems solving. For example, people who experience certain disease need to meet doctor to cure their sickness. As a result to this, the government need to take responsibility of the existence of the person who works in medical department. To conclude, it is important to provide the medical professional in a area as the act to handle the overcome illness possibility.

However, government priorities are not just the citizens healthy. They should put more attention in public infrastructure improvement. Investor will invest amount of financial assistance which could encourage the local construction development. An illustration, the government can develop the public buildings such as school, roads, bridges, even hospitals. As the result, the government can increase the public structures in many aspects. For this reason, I strongly believe that investors has more important role toward public necessity.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that, even though society profession as doctors are necessary to preserve people wellness, but investors hold more important role in communal equipment improvement through the investment toward government.