Today's issue is child health. As seen, more children live under poor condition. Who's responsible?

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Today's issue is child health. As seen, more children live under poor condition. For some people, they argue that schools and parents should take this issue into account, but nevertheless, it is not always true. In my opinion, it is claimed media and health authorities have a responsibility to endure children health.

Apparently, preventing of an unhealthy lifestyle in children's lives can be tackled by cooperation between parents and school. Parents should be supporting school's policy in creating a healthy lifestyle among children. A 2015 recent state University of Finland found 80% of schools in that country provides gymnastic program before classes start, at 7 A.M, which is compulsory subject for students, while at home parents spend their free time on weekend to accompany their children doing exercise. These actions aim to encourage them to do more exercise. As a result, children in this country keep fit. It is clear that parents and schools play a pivotal role in maintaining a healthy lifestyle among children.

Apart from the previous discussion, media and health authorities are responsible to encourage healthy lifestyles of children. Health authorities can make colaboration with mass media to restrict advertisement related to harmful food, such as ready- made meals. By doing so, children have limited access to gain information about such food. Afterwards, these parties have a right to make interactive advertisement about long-term effects on children's health, such as by broadcast interesting counseling on TV and magazine. This way successfully increases awareness of 50 % children in China as they are afraid about diseases which will attack them in the future, cited from The Emerald News, December 20015. There is no doubt that these parties can create a healthy lifestyle among children.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that as children live in sedentary lifestyles, it is suggested that schools and parents consider tackling this problem. In fact, other parties play a prominent role in excogitating child health. It is imperative that more attention should be paid on child health.