Today's issue is local inhabitants' desire visit museums and historical spot

Many museums and history sites are mainly visited by tourists rather than local people why is this? What can we done to encourage people to visit museums and historical sites?

Today's issue is local inhabitants' desire visit museums and historical spot. While it is utterly acceptable, since the number of local tourists remains steady under low condition, it is argue that authority should take this issue into account.

The predominant motive enormous inhabitants are less likely reckoning on visiting museum and historical spot since boring ambience. Boring ambience is unpleasant condition because unoccupied curiosity in some repetitive activity. This results in people not carrying out such activities again, which in likely cause lack of interest. A 2012 Harvard University study found that French only took small proportion in percentage of visitor in the Louvre, a famous France museum, 38 %. This will be danger in local inhabitants' historical horizon especially a young generation.

In term of solution, the decorator of the museum or historical spot should be frequently perform different view while museum official carry out community event to booster spirit of local people visiting historical places. Most of them are less bound to tour in such palaces because they hate facing monotone atmosphere and spend all of their time on the same place. For instance, with concern to attract attention of domestic and non-domestic tourists, the government of Edinburg conducts some monthly occasion in front of their museum namely the feringe festival.

In conclusion, boring ambience is a major issue that can result in people avoiding visiting museums and historical sites. However, government and other parties can give effort to get rid of this problem. It is imperative that more various events should be conducted.