The issue about protecting wild animals. Give your opinion

saving wild animals - whose duty is it?

Has modern life changes so much that wild animals have no longer existed in the 21st century? It seems to me that it is governments's duty to conserve wildlife and wild animals as they, throughout the ages, play an important role in both our life and environment.

First and foremost, wild animals are believed to protect ecological stability and balance. For instance, predatory like wolves serve a purpose for ecosystem by hunting herbivores such as deer. In other words, were wolves destroyed, deer would be free in eating plans, increasing their population in uncontrollable way, which seriously spoil the nature and wildlife.

What is more, it could be argued that wild animals, in terms of economic, bring a huge amount of revenue for the benefit of human. As a matter of fact that animals appearing on television programs, advertisements and TV shows are attractive and appealing to human. For instance, people are immediately attracted by wild animals as they usually go to the zoos, camping in the mountain or forest, visit the safari and so on. As a result, government and business could easily gain a great deal of money, those which might help to develop a country's economic.

Contrary to popular belief, on the other hand, there are some people who claim that it is a waste of money to protecting wild animals. It cannot be denied that government might have paid a considerable sum of money on saving wildlife, however, compared to the benefit that animals bring, it is worth channelling fund into the conservation of wild animal.

All things considered, I therefore believe that wild animals are in need of being protected, especially the endangered animals. In other words, each one of us has a commission to conserve wild animals as we are protecting our life.

(P/s: Hi, I am profoundly grateful for your review about my essay. Moreover, the question of this essay is: " Wild animals have no place in 21st century, and the protection is a waste of resource. To what extent do you agree or disagree?" Once again, thank you very much!!)