IELTS: Jakarta - Some people prefer to eat at restaurants than eat at home

We know that Jakarta is one of busy city in Indonesia. Some people prefer to eat food stand or restaurants because they must work faster. So they have a few times to eat. However, other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home because they are want eats fresh food and keep health their body. I will give some reasons to support my answer.

From the other side, some people prefer to eat food stand or restaurants. They are just think about how make full enough and do not care about composition inside of food. The company always gives good service to made consumer interest. The marketing made the best strategy to how consumer can buy or order food with easy ways and fast. In a restaurant people feel enjoy place not only to eat or hangout with their friends but also to meeting with client or continue their duty. Some people say if they do duty in restaurant, they can get brilliant idea.

On the other side, other people prefer to buy fresh vegetables, meat, and fruits in market and then they are cooking at home. They can eat fresh food from the oven and keep health their body. I would like to say that cooking is a great tradition. It helps people enjoy and relax. They can also try new recipe which to additional or various menu. Indonesia has various menus in every region, from Sabang until Marauke. They can cook favorite food from a region.

To sum up, I prefer to prepare and eat food at home because I know about composition inside of food. And about taste, Indonesian has better taste than other country because Indonesian's food use original flavor. It is very good to health.